No kills today... yet.

Upcoming Events

- Weekly DarkSpace
04/27/24 +2.0 Hours

Search

Anniversaries

No anniversaries today.

Social Media

Why not join us on Discord for a chat, or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for more information and fan updates?

Network

DarkSpace
DarkSpace - Beta
Palestar

[FAQ
Forum Index » » Fan Fiction » » A superserious fanfic thats better than everyones elses by Rogue Spear
 Author A superserious fanfic thats better than everyones elses by Rogue Spear
Rogue Spear
Grand Admiral
Galactic Navy

Posted: 2007-10-17 14:21   
Damnit! What are they doing here. They shouldnt be here... I studied the work rotation schedule perfectly, they should all be on duty right now. I could distinctly hear their chatter, I knew I hadnt been detected but it was only a matter of time before I was. I peered through a small hole in the wall to get a look at my new threat. 2 Ensigns.... 1 blonde 1 brunette, both very gorgeous... they were talking about something that had happened earlier in their day. I quickly lost interest and continued my work. I always got sort of a rush out of doing this job, while I had been in this situation countless times throughout my career the sense of danger and risk kept me coming back for more.

As I continued my task I had to stop for a moment to wipe the sweat from my brow. At that very moment my pistol slid out of its holster and hit the ground with a loud clank. For a split second I panicked slightly for I had knew my cover had been blown. I picked up my pistol and peered back through the hole only to see the 2 ensigns walking towards my position. A plethora of profanity started slewing out of my mouth in quiet but nonetheless intense whispers. I racked back the slide on my pistol, chambering a round. Was I going to shoot these two women, no ofcourse not. I couldnt do such a thing, the round was for myself. Thinking of the consequences of my capture was more than enough motivation to end my life.