No kills today... yet.

Upcoming Events

- Weekly DarkSpace
05/04/24 +3.6 Days

Search

Anniversaries

No anniversaries today.

Social Media

Why not join us on Discord for a chat, or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for more information and fan updates?

Network

DarkSpace
DarkSpace - Beta
Palestar

[FAQ
Forum Index » » English (General) » » Interest for the game
Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
 Author Interest for the game
unrealchu
Fleet Admiral

Posted: 2012-07-14 10:23   
Hello all, i'm new in the game and i can tell you that 1 thing angers me alot in the game. Its good. Maybe you can fix the graphics, but there is no zone or ai's that new players can shoot to make progress in the game. And when there are not much players online all the new players can shoot and enjoy their new ships when rank is up. When i got my first dread i didnt have what to shoot even to try my new weapons
i think a zone with bots to shoot or only bots to shoot would be great. I think it wont be so hard to make it because shooting in this game makes me happy
so i think it will make others happy when they start playing and make progress because it's much better than engineering in the scenario believe me. And this is a big problem, we new players dont have what to do in the game except engineering.
If you think this is good and someone likes it more than making battles, dont do it but in every mmo game there are much much bots to shoot and make progress. Take darkorbit. Take wow. Take mu online. Take every every game, much bots to kill to make progress. This is a very important part of the game that in dark space doesen`t excist.
The graphics can be made, but if theres nothing for new players to do, it will be like always i know games with worst graphics and gameplay that have tons of players. Activity is what is missing, all are bored. Make bots, make super bots, make rewards for killing them. Something like that, take ideas from other games