No kills today... yet.

Upcoming Events

- Weekly DarkSpace
03/30/24 +1.6 Days

Search

Anniversaries

21th - Doran

Social Media

Why not join us on Discord for a chat, or follow us on Twitter or Facebook for more information and fan updates?

Network

DarkSpace
DarkSpace - Beta
Palestar

[FAQ
Forum Index » » English (General) » » My two cents.
Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
 Author My two cents.
AdmiralChaos
Chief Marshal

Posted: 2013-07-01 01:24   
Let me just say, I'm posting this here since I drag out and run on about a bit of everything. So for that and wanting to hear what everyone thinks, I'm posting here instead of a feedback forum - feel free to move me if you wish.

First, let me start off by going on a little about me.. since no one (honestly) much likes to hear much from someone they don't know or even heard of. If you don't care, feel free to skip on, it won't hurt my feelings, I promise.

I started playing in beta with a group of friends that showed me the game (Agentfritz, AgentPathos, Agentstarblazer, AgentNick, Reason, Agenttart, Flipper and her brother.) I thought it was a pretty amazing game but I mostly started off just to grief Pathos/reason. (I was maybe 12-13 at the time) anyway, eventually I became seriously addicted, I ended up buying a computer for it and playing every chance I could on my awesome Aol dialup.

When the game went release, I actually paid for most of my friends subs, clan hopping, griefing, general asshatery that a kid enjoys. Anyway, let me get to the key points here, I could go into great detail about my fond memorys of this game forever.